Another Administrative Post

I haven’t gone away, I’ve just been busy with work and some other stuff. I’ve been keeping up with the site’s stats, and I’d like to know who all these people coming to the site by searching “onacrazychain” are. It’s flattering and weird at the same time to be searched by my online handle. I’ll be back to make fun of more emails soon, when my schedule calms the hell down, probably next week sometime.

So kids, Mommy has to leave for a little while. Here are a couple videos for you to watch. And don’t just sit around and eat while I’m gone; I’m making fried chicken and mashed potatoes and gravy for supper.











One Response to Another Administrative Post

Leave a Reply

